Task

Develop a logo for a company that produces natural fruit drinks.

Logonight

Developed within the project Logonight, allowing you to create high-quality logo, even with a limited budget.

Client

The company has been engaged in wild and domesticated berries (lingonberries, cranberries, sea buckthorn) for more than 2 years in the Far East region. In addition to the sale of berries, the company began to produce fresh, tasty fruit drinks, with a short shelf life.

Main logotype

Logotype

The sign is made in a minimalist style, and is based on the font Comfortaa, it is also used as the main corporate font. The writing was finalized manually: kerning was performed and the optimal size of letters was selected for various parts of the logo. During the development, it was decided to focus on the word “MORS” in order to avoid erroneous reading of the name as “Martian”. Rich red color and the absence of distracting details make the logo bright and eye-catching, like a berry in space.

Icon

The letter “O” is stylized as a berry, which additionally emphasizes the naturalness of the ingredients and creates a direct association with the berry drink. This berry sign can be used separately from the logo, as a design element and as an additional identifier.

Задача

Разработать логотип для компании, производящей натуральные морсы.

Logonight

Разработано в рамках проекта Логонайт, позволяющий создать качественный логотип даже при ограниченном бюджете.

Клиент

Компания уже более 2-х лет занимается в Дальневосточном регионе дикорастущими и окультуренными ягодами (брусника, клюква, облепиха). Помимо реализации ягод, компания приступила к изготовлению свежих, вкусных морсов, с коротким сроком хранения.

Основной логотип

Логотип

Знак выполнен в минималистичном стиле, и основан на шрифте Comfortaa, он также используется в качестве основного фирменного шрифта. Написание было доработано вручную: выполнен кернинг и подобран оптимальный размер букв для различных частей логотипа. При разработке было решено сделать акцент на слове «МОРС», чтобы избежать ошибочного прочтения названия как «Марсианин». Насыщенный красный цвет и отсутствие отвлекающих деталей, делают логотип ярким и привлекающим внимание, как ягода в космосе.

Знак-ягода

Буква «О» стилизована под ягоду, что дополнительно подчеркивает натуральность ингредиентов и создает прямую ассоциацию с ягодным напитком. Этот знак-ягода может использоваться отдельно от логотипа, как элемент дизайна и дополнительный идентификатор.

  • ТудаЛоготип Trinity